Connect with us


Meet All The Winners Of The 2018 FIFA ‘Best’ Awards



Luka Modric was voted the best player in the world. Cristiano Ronaldo was just in the team of the year.

Meet all the winners of the FIFA ‘Best’ awards, delivered this Monday night at a ceremony held at the Royal Festival Hall in London.

Puskas Award – Mohamed Salah.

Best Male Trainer – Didier Deschamps.

Best Goalkeeper – Thibaut Courtois.

Best Female Coach – Reynald Pedros.

Best Fans – Adepts of Peru.

Fair-play Award – Lennart Thy.

Eleven of the year – David De Gea, Dani Alves, Raphäel Varane, Sergio Ramos, Marcelo, Luka Modric, N’Golo Kanté, Eden Hazard, Lionel Messi, Kylian Mbappé and Cristiano Ronaldo.

Best Player of the Year – Marta.

Best Player of the Year – Luka Modric.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Copyright © AlphaBeta Solutions Limited 2022 All rights reserved.