Connect with us


Real Madrid Squad List Against Sevilla Released



Real Madrid have released their squad list ahead of the match against Sevilla in their La Liga campaign on Wednesday night.

Julen Lopetegui, Madrid coach released the 22 man list which includes, three goalkeepers, seven defenders, seven midfielders and five attackers.

The list was revealed by the Champions League holders on their official twitter page @realmadriden.

Below is Madrid’s La Liga squad against Sevilla:

Goalkeepers: Navas, Casilla, Courtois

Defenders: Vallejo, Ramos, Varane, Nacho, Marcelo, Odriozola, Reguilon

Midfielder: Kroos, Modric, Casemiro, Valverde, Llorente, Asensio, Ceballos

Attackers: Mariano, Benzema, Bale, Lucas, Vinicius

The kick-off time for the match is 9pm.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Copyright © AlphaBeta Solutions Limited 2022 All rights reserved.