Connect with us


Manchester City Releases Full Squad List To Play Tottenham



Manchester City have released their line-up against Tottenham Hotspur in the English Premier League match slated for Monday night at Wembley Stadium.

Manchester Evening News, revealed that the club’s head coach, Pep Guardiola, released the 18 player list which includes: two goalkeepers, six defenders, eight midfielders and two attackers.

Goalkeepers: Ederson, Aro Muric

Defenders: Kyle Walker, John Stones, Nicolas Otamendi, Vincent Kompany, Benjamin Mendy, Aymeric Laporte.

Midfielders: Fernandinho, Phil Foden, Kevin De Bruyne, David Silva, Raheem Sterling, Leroy Sane, Riyad Mahrez, Bernardo Silva.

Attackers: Sergio Aguero, Gabriel Jesus.

The kick-off time for the match is 9pm.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Copyright © AlphaBeta Solutions Limited 2022 All rights reserved.